Saturday, 15 December 2012

Crossing the Goal Ministries

Crossing the Goal Ministries
http://www.crossingthegoal.com/

Crossing the Goal Ministries is a Catholic men's ministry devoted to supporting and equipping men to stand up and live the life they were called to by their Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

The Team

Mr. Danny Abramowicz
Mr. Peter Herbeck
Mr. Brian Patrick
Mr. Curtis Martin

-Offering Catechesis and DVDs
-Book a speaker
-Live on EWTN @ 
  • Sun., 6:30 P.M. ET / 3:30 P.M. PT
  • Mon., 6:30 A.M. ET / 3:30 A.M. PT
  • Thur., 9:00 P.M. ET / 6:00 P.M. PT
EWTN Radio will air the shows at 6:30 p.m. ET Sundays.
Crossing the Goal